Ansprechpartner Karlsruhe

Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge,
Lancia, Fiat PKW

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 18
c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de


Stefan Strentzsch
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Jeep, Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de


Marcel Pfeffer
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Fiat PKW

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 17
m.pfeffer@autohaus-neureither.de


Wattstraße 6
76185 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 - 464 72 38-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Forst


Heiko Hofheinz
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Fiat PKW, Jeep, Alfa Romeo,
Fiat Professional

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 19
h.hofheinz@autohaus-neureither.de



Nico Vogelbacher
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Auszubildender
Fiat PKW

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 19
n.vogelbacher@autohaus-neureither.de


Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 8-12
76694 Forst
Tel: 07251 - 97 87-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Gabriela Neureither

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 0
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20
gabi.neureither@autohaus-neureither.de

Centerleitung

Henning Tiedke
Prokurist Forst/Karlsruhe

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 16
Fax: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 20
h.tiedke@autohaus-neureither.de

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Hartlieb
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 17
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20

Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe

Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge,
Lancia, Fiat PKW
Stefan Strentzsch
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Jeep, Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 18
c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de


Marcel Pfeffer
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Fiat PKW

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 17
m.pfeffer@autohaus-neureither.de

Verkaufsberatung Forst

Heiko Hofheinz
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Fiat PKW, Jeep, Alfa Romeo,
Fiat Professional

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 19
h.hofheinz@autohaus-neureither.de

Nico Vogelbacher
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Auszubildender
Fiat PKW

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 19
n.vogelbacher@autohaus-neureither.de

Service

Marco Noci
Serviceleitung Forst
Stefan Kohl
Serviceberatung Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 14
marco.noci@autohaus-neureither.de


Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 13
s.kohl@autohaus-neureither.de
Roland Zimmermann
Serviceberatung Forst
Angelica Settembrino
Serviceassistenz Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 9787 - 18
r.zimmermann@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 14
a.settembrino@autohaus-neureither.de

Lager

Jürgen Hartlieb
Lagerverwaltung Forst
Dominik Geißler
Lagerverwaltung Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 16
j.hartlieb@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 24
d.geissler@autohaus-neureither.de