Ansprechpartner Karlsruhe


Christian Volmerhausen
Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Lancia, Fiat PKW
Tel: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 18


Patrick Ginzinger
Jeep, Lancia, Fiat Professional
Tel: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 17


Wattstraße 6
76185 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 - 464 72 38-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Anfahrtsskizze hier:

Ansprechpartner Forst


Jaime Seco de Herrera Hanke
Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Lancia
Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 19



Sadri Krasniqi
Fiat
Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 24


Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 8-12
76694 Forst
Tel: 07251 - 97 87-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Anfahrtsskizze hier:

Geschäftsleitung

Gabriela Neureither

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 0
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20
gabi.neureither@autohaus-neureither.de

Centerleitung / Buchhaltung

Henning Tiedke
Prokurist Forst/Karlsruhe
Brigitte Hartlieb
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 16
Fax: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 20
h.tiedke@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 17
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20

 

Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe

Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Marken: Chrysler, Jeep,
Dodge, Lancia, Fiat PKW
Patrick Ginzinger
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Jeep, Lancia, Fiat Professional

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 18
c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 17
p.ginzinger@autohaus-neureither.de

Verkaufsberatung Forst

Jaime Seco de Herrera Hanke
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Marken: Chrysler, Jeep,
Dodge, Lancia
Sadri Krasniqi
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Marken: Fiat
 

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 19
j.seco@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 24
s.krasniqi@autohaus-neureither.de

Service

Marco Noci
Serviceleitung Forst
Tobias Krieg
Serviceberatung Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 14
marco.noci@autohaus-neureither.de


Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 23
t.krieg@autohaus-neureither.de
Andrea Voigt
Serviceassistenz Forst
Stefan Kohl
Serviceberater Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 9787-18
a.voigt@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 -13
s.koh@autohaus-neureither.de

Lagerverwaltung

Jürgen Hartlieb
Lagerist Forst
Andreas Schädrich
Lagerist Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 16
j.hartlieb@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 24
a.schaedrich@autohaus-neureither.de