Kontakt

Autohaus Neureither Karlsruhe

Wattstrasse 6
76185 Karlsruhe

Tel: 0721 - 464 72 38-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Kontakt

Autohaus Neureither Forst

Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 8-12
76694 Forst

Tel: 07251 - 97 87-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Hans Peter Neureither  Gabriela Neureither

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 0
Fax: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 20

info@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 0
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20

gabi.neureither@autohaus-neureither.de

Centerleitung / Buchhaltung

Henning Tiedke
Centerleitung/Prokurist
Brigitte Hartlieb
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 16
Fax: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 20

h.tiedke@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 17
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20

 

Verkaufsberatung Forst

Jaime Seco de Herrera Hanke
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Marken: Chrysler, Jeep,
Dodge, Lancia
Jörg Henning Schmidt
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Marken: Fiat
 

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 19

j.seco@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 24

j.schmidt@autohaus-neureither.de

Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe

Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Marken: Chrysler, Jeep,
Dodge, Lancia, Fiat PKW
Holger Rittmann
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Marken: Fiat Professional,
Jeep, Lancia

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 18

c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 17

h.rittmann@autohaus-neureither.de

Service

Marco Noci
Serviceleitung Forst
Tobias Krieg
Serviceberatung Karlsruhe
Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 14

marco.noci@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 23

t.krieg@autohaus-neureither.de

Oliver Renz
Serviceberater Forst
Andrea Voigt
Serviceassistenz Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251-9787-18

o.renz@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 -13

a.voigt@autohaus-neureither.de



Lagerverwaltung

Jürgen Hartlieb
Lagerist Forst
Andreas Schädrich
Lagerist Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 16

j.hartlieb@autohaus-neureither.de

 


Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 24 

a.schaedrich@autohaus-neureither.de