Ansprechpartner Karlsruhe

Stefan Strentzsch
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional, Jeep

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de


Alexander Weissgerber
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Fiat PKW, Alfa Romeo, Jeep

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-21
a.weissgerber@autohaus-neureither.de


Ilja Schmidt
Auszubildender Verkauf

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-0
i.schmidt@autohaus-neureither.de


Wattstrasse 6
76185 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 / 464 72 38-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Forst


Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Jeep, Dodge,
Lancia, Fiat PKW

Telefon: 07251 / 97 87-19
c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de



Nico Vogelbacher
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Fiat PKW

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-24
n.vogelbacher@autohaus-neureither.de


Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 8-12
76694 Forst
Tel: 07251 / 97 87-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Gabriela Neureither

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 0
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20
gabi.neureither@autohaus-neureither.de

Centerleitung

Henning Tiedke
Prokurist Forst/Karlsruhe

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 16
Fax: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 20
h.tiedke@autohaus-neureither.de

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Hartlieb
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 17
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20

Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe

Stefan Strentzsch
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional, Jeep
Alexander Weissgerber
Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe
Fiat PKW, Alfa Romeo, Jeep

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-21
a.weissgerber@autohaus-neureither.de


Ilja Schmidt
Auszubildender Verkauf

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-0
i.schmidt@autohaus-neureither.de

Verkaufsberatung Forst

Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Jeep, Dodge, Lancia, Fiat PKW
Nico Vogelbacher
Verkaufsberatung Forst
Fiat PKW

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-19
c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-24
n.vogelbacher@autohaus-neureither.de

Service

Marco Noci
Serviceleitung Forst
Roland Reinschmidt
Serviceleitung Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-14
marco.noci@autohaus-neureither.de


Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-13
r.reinschmidt@autohaus-neureither.de
Andrea Voigt
Serviceassistenz Forst
Till Persitzky
Werkstattleitung Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-12
a.voigt@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-23
t.persitzky@autohaus-neureither.de

Lager

Jürgen Hartlieb
Lagerverwaltung Forst
Dominik Geißler
Lagerverwaltung Karlsruhe

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-16
j.hartlieb@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-24
d.geissler@autohaus-neureither.de