Ansprechpartner Karlsruhe


Stefan Strentzsch

Verkaufsberatung
Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional, Jeep

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de




Marius Polz
Verkaufsberatung
Fiat PKW, Abarth, Jeep

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-21
m.polz@autohaus-neureither.de




Artur Maser

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-17
a.maser@autohaus-neureither.de



Wattstrasse 6
76185 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 / 464 72 38-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 09:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Forst


Marcel Jänicke
Verkaufsberatung
Fiat PKW

Telefon: 07251 / 97 87-24
m.jaenicke@autohaus-neureither.de





Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 8-12
76694 Forst
Tel: 07251 / 97 87-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 09:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Gabriela Neureither

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 0
gabi.neureither@autohaus-neureither.de

Centerleitung

Henning Tiedke
Prokurist Forst/Karlsruhe

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 16
h.tiedke@autohaus-neureither.de

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Hartlieb
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 17

Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe

Stefan Strentzsch
Verkaufsberatung
Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional, Jeep
Marius Polz
Verkaufsberatung
Fiat PKW, Abarth, Jeep

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-21
m.polz@autohaus-neureither.de


Artur Maser

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-17
a.maser@autohaus-neureither.de

Verkaufsberatung Forst

Marcel Jänicke
Verkaufsberatung
Fiat PKW

Telefon: 07251 / 97 87-24 m.jaenicke@autohaus-neureither.de



Service Karlsruhe

Björn Kiewel
Serviceberatung

Dennis Hottenrott
Serviceassistent
Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-13
b.kiewel@autohaus-neureither.de
Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-14
d.hottenrott@autohaus-neureither.de


Randy Schwarz
Werkstattleitung

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-23
r.schwarz@autohaus-neureither.de


Service Forst

Olcay Yildirimer
Werkstattleitung / Serviceberatung

Alyssa Balog
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-14
o.yildirimer@autohaus-neureither.de
Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-12
a.balog@autohaus-neureither.de

Lager Karlsruhe

Sven Lorenz
Lagerleitung
Markus Spitzer
Lagerverwaltung

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-24
s.lorenz@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-0
m.spitzer@autohaus-neureither.de

Lager Forst

Patrick Gamer
Lagerverwaltung

Tel.: 07251 / 978 7-45
p.gamer@autohaus-neureither.de