Ansprechpartner Karlsruhe

Stefan Strentzsch
Verkaufsberatung
Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional, Jeep

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de


Nico Vogelbacher
Verkaufsberatung
Jeep, Fiat PKW, Abarth

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-21
n.vogelbacher@autohaus-neureither.de


Ilja Schmidt
Auszubildender Verkauf

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-0
i.schmidt@autohaus-neureither.de


Wattstrasse 6
76185 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 / 464 72 38-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Forst


Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung
Jeep, Dodge, Fiat PKW

Telefon: 07251 / 97 87-19
c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de



Patrik Kapaj
Juniorverkaufsberater
Fiat PKW, Abarth

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-24
p.kapaj@autohaus-neureither.de


Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 8-12
76694 Forst
Tel: 07251 / 97 87-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Gabriela Neureither

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 0
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20
gabi.neureither@autohaus-neureither.de

Centerleitung

Henning Tiedke
Prokurist Forst/Karlsruhe

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 16
Fax: 0721 / 464 72 38 - 20
h.tiedke@autohaus-neureither.de

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Hartlieb
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87 - 17
Fax: 07251 / 97 87 - 20

Verkaufsberatung Karlsruhe

Stefan Strentzsch
Verkaufsberatung
Alfa Romeo, Fiat Professional, Jeep
Nico Vogelbacher
Verkaufsberatung
Jeep, Fiat PKW, Abarth

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-15
s.strentzsch@autohaus-neureither.de

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-21
n.vogelbacher@autohaus-neureither.de


Ilja Schmidt
Auszubildender

Telefon: 0721 / 464 72 38-0
i.schmidt@autohaus-neureither.de

Verkaufsberatung Forst

Christian Volmerhausen
Verkaufsberatung
Jeep, Dodge, Fiat PKW
Patrik Kapaj
Juniorverkaufsberater
Fiat PKW, Abarth

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-19
c.volmerhausen@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-24
p.kapaj@autohaus-neureither.de

Service Karlsruhe

Björn Kiewel
Serviceberatung

Till Persitzky
Werkstattleitung
Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-13
b.kiewel@autohaus-neureither.de
Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-23
t.persitzky@autohaus-neureither.de

Service Forst

Ulrich Heim
Werkstattleitung

Andrea Voigt
Serviceberatung
Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-14
u.heim@autohaus-neureither.de
Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-12
a.voigt@autohaus-neureither.de



Manuel Linder
Serviceberatung

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-12
m.linder@autohaus-neureither.de

Lager Karlsruhe

Dominik Geißler
Lagerverwaltung
Markus Spitzer
Auszubildender

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-24
d.geissler@autohaus-neureither.de

Tel.: 0721 / 464 72 38-0
m.spitzer@autohaus-neureither.de

Lager Forst

Jürgen Hartlieb
Lagerverwaltung

Tel.: 07251 / 97 87-16
j.hartlieb@autohaus-neureither.de